‚ÄčAll reviews for Acle Gas Appliance Service & Installation that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   54  REVIEWS
December 16, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Keith was prompt and highly professional, quoted for a job and kept to his price. Very friendly service. Will recommend him to friends and family

December 16, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very helpful and reliable. Good stuff. Thank you!

December 15, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Keith was quick to respond to my call and arranged to come out within a quick time frame. Only a small job but well done. Would definitely use again.

December 12, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Keith carries out my landlord safety certificates. He carries them out efficiently and gives me a call when they will be coming up and organises with the tenant.

December 12, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A great job in installing a new boiler for my dad.

December 11, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

first class service nice guy and always on time sevice our back boiler and will be doing rentals homes for my mother because. of recommendations from us

December 11, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thanks Keith, very reliable and professional gar boiler installation and servicing for the last three years & would recommend you to others.

December 11, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Always a quick, friendly and professional service from Keith. And never tries to sell me a new boiler every time I see him like some engineers do!

December 11, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Top man, reliable service, good value and would definitely recommend him.

December 09, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service! Keith replaced my combination boiler in Dec 2015, he is very knowledgeable, friendly, hard working and he offers great value for money. British gas wanted to charge me twice the price s ...

Click Below To Post A Review About Us