Total Rating Total Rating Total Rating Total Rating Total Rating

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating

SCORE   5.0   |   44  REVIEWS
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
July 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Polite and friendly, very helpful and reasonable price.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
July 06, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Great service from Keith at AGASI as always reliable, friendly and happy to help out. Keith has been servicing my Boiler for a few years and i wont hesitate to have him back next year.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
June 15, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Keith turned up when expected, did the service and explained what he was doing. Put forward some recommendations and gave honest advice. Many thanks

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
May 20, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Punctual attendance with great communication. Honesty was refreshing as he informed us that the existing water/ heating system is adequate for our needs and we wouldn’t benefit in any way with havin ...

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

"Keith Dutton of Agasi has serviced our boiler and is recommended. Very helpful and friendly!" -From C.F. of Caister-on-Sea

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
March 04, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

My gas cooker stopped working and I was dreading the cost of having to buy a new one. However this was not needed and it was fixed with ease and within no time at all! Thank you!

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
February 17, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Keith has just serviced our boiler. He was prompt, tidy and very thorough and efficient.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
January 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

Keith was tidy, professional and excellent value for money. He arrived when he said he would and did a brilliant job. Very highly recommend.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
January 10, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

AGASI returned to service my boiler today and as always, Kieth was friendly, efficient and arrived exactly when he said he would. Never lets us down and always very knowledgeable.

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating Total rating
December 25, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating
  • Value Rating

I had problems with my boiler just on a Christmas day, i was so upset especially because i have a baby and inside my flat was really cold, Keith was really helpful and helped me straight away. He spen ...

Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter

Click Below To Post A Review About Us